Why US

Al-Wissam Group, thanks to the experience and achievements it has achieved, was able to obtain the ISO9001:2008 certificate, which qualifies it for leadership and makes it the focus of the trust of its customers. It also obtained other certificates of thanks and appreciation from our valued customers, who have become partners in success over the decades. The past and our partners in what Al-Wissam Group has become in terms of progress and leadership

know more

Al-Wissam Group always seeks to invest its experience in the field of logistics services to achieve the highest benefit for its customers, and from here we came up with the idea of ​​collecting the frequently asked questions that are directed to us daily in the logistic consulting services, which will be constantly updated.

Join our family

We are pleased to have you join the Al Wissam Group team. Please enter the following data so that we can communicate with you as soon as possible

the beginning

It was in 1989 AD that it was the beginning of the Wessam Group in the field of logistic services, where it established its first office in Egypt and took it as its headquarters and a starting point for globalism. Until its services reached leadership in the field of logistic services, and continued to provide and develop new services to reach post-export services. The group continued to develop its services and gain the trust of its customers with the quality of service and credibility, and was keen to expand through the establishment of new partnerships all over the world until it got the leadership Local and global in the field of logistics 

our achievements

After nearly 30 years of work, diligence and experience in the field of logistics services, our present is talking about us, and the entity of Al-Wessam Group has become a leading Egyptian joint stock company in the field of logistics services, and the capital of Al-Wessam Group has become estimated at no less than 150 million Egyptian pounds. In the current year, the company owns assets represented in administrative branches, transport fleets, cars and administrative headquarters, in addition to an efficient work team and administrative structure that has experience and professionalism in this field. These achievements are what qualifies us to provide the best consulting services and apply international trade rules and procedures. As we are the optimal and reliable advisor to save money and obtain maximum efficiency in accordance with legislation

 

Message from the Chairman of the Board of Directors

It is a great honor for us to reach a position that enables us to provide services to our valued customers, which in turn has strengthened our strengths and added to it a lot of transparency and interaction with international companies in work and social sustainability. Al-Wissam Group has been able to occupy a prominent position in the Egyptian market, to represent the first undisputed position during the last five years, despite the environment full of variables and challenges in which it operates, Perhaps the secret of our distinction in this sector lies in the approach we followed, which is to focus on our employees and customers and provide high-quality services. In addition, we are a firm believer in the importance and necessity of continuing to raise the level of standards that we work according to, by setting good standards. Efficient and efficient solutions to the challenges facing the sector. Al-Wissam Group works from a firm motive to maintain the position it has achieved to reach unprecedented levels with its services and looks confidently towards the future and has long-term prospects and plans at the level of challenges that the future entails, and we will continue our relentless pursuit to achieve the highest levels of standards that contribute to reaching the best A level of services and access to the highest ranks through our strategy and our staff Al-Wissam Group works from a firm motive to maintain the position it has achieved to reach unprecedented levels with its services and looks confidently towards the future and has long-term prospects and plans at the level of challenges that the future entails, and we will continue our relentless pursuit to achieve the highest levels of standards that contribute to reaching the best A level of services and access to the highest ranks through our strategy and our staff.

Chairman of Board of Directors Sami Shadid

 

Al Wessam family group

 The Wissam family consists of a professional team of workers at the highest level of experience in the labor market acquired technically and administratively in all fields, and specialized expertise in all areas and departments of logistics services, surrounded by practical experiences and the company’s experience and leadership to ensure that Al Wissam for its clients the most efficient service, the highest quality and the fastest support. Al-Wessam Group’s experience contributes to the development, improvement and continuous evaluation of the employees’ performance. A professional and thoughtful management approach so that members of the Al-Wessam Group family have the same goals and maintain the same level of quality that we do not accept. We waive these standards and values ​​by which we guarantee the permanent satisfaction of our customers. Our employees take care of reaching the best price by negotiating, booking, shipping requirements, required documents, maintaining full control over the goods throughout their journey, the best solutions, customs clearance and the highest consultations.

 

Contact us

With the Internet spreading linke wildfire and reaching every part of our daily life, more and more traffic is directed to websites in search for information.

    EN

لمــــاذا نــــحن؟

استطاعت الوسام جروب بفضل ما حصلت من خبرة وما حققته من انجازات ان تحصل على شهادة ISO9001:2008، مما يؤهلها للريادة ويجعلها محط ثقة عملائها,و حصلت ايضاٌ على غيرها من شهادات الشكر و التقدير من عملائنا الكرام و الذين اصبحوا شركاء في النجاح على مدار العقود الماضية و شركائنا فيما اصبحت عليه الوسام جروب من تقدم وريادة

أعـــرف أكثـــر

تسعى دائما الوسام جروب لاستثمار خبرتها في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية لتحقيق اعلى استفادة لعملائها ومن هنا جائتنا فكرة تجميع الاسئلة الشائعة التي توجه الينا يوميا في خدمات الاستشارات اللوجيستية والتي سوف يتم تحديثها باستمرار

انضم للأسرتنا

سعدنا انضمامك لفريق عمل الوسام جروب برجاء ادخال البيانات التالية كي نتمكن من التواصل معك في اقرب فرصة

البدايـــــــــة

إنه في عام 1989م كانت بداية لمجموعة الوسام في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية, حيث اسست اول مكتب لها في مصر واتخذته مقر لها ونقطة انطلاق للعالمية وسعت المجموعة للتطوير والعمل المتواصل من خلال شركتها .بدأت مجموعة الوسام بالعمل في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية من استيراد وتصدير وتخليص جمركي ونقل وشحن حتى وصلت بخدماتها الى الريادة في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية, وواصلت تقديم الخدمات الجديدة وتطويرها وصولا الى خدمات ما بعد التصدير.واستمرت المجوعة في تطوير خدماتها وكسب ثقة عملائها بجودة الخدمة والمصداقية, وحرصت على التوسع من خلال إنشاء شراكات جديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى حصلت على الريادة المحلية والعالمية في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية 

إنـــجازاتنا

بعد ما يقارب 30 عام من العمل والاجتهاد والخبرة في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية اصبح حاضرنا يتحدث عنا واصبح كيان الوسام جروب شركة مساهمه مصرية رائدة في مجال الخدمات اللوجيستية, واصبح رأس مال الوسام جروب يقدر بما لا يقل عن 150 مليون جنيه مصرى تمتلك الشركة في عامنا الحالي أصول تتمثل في فروع إدارية و أساطيل نقل و سيارات و مقرّات إدارية بالإضافة الى فريق عمل و هيكل إدارى كفئ ويتمتع بالخبرة والإحتراف فى هذا المجال. وهذه الانجازات هي ما يؤهلنا لتقديم افضل خدمات الاستشارات و تطبيق قواعد التجارة الدولية و إجراءاتها. حيث اننا المستشار الأمثل و الموثوق لتوفير المال و الحصول على أقصى درجات الكفاءة بالتوافق مع التشريعات

 

كلـــمة رئـــيس مجــــلس الآدارة

إنه لشرف كبير بالنسبة لنا ان نصل الى مكانة تمكننا من تقديم الخدمات الى عملاؤنا الكرام، الأمر الذى عزز بدوره من نقاط القوة لدينا و اضاف اليها الكثير من الشفافية و التفاعل مع الشركات العالمية فى العمل و الإستدامة الإجتماعية. ولقد استطاعت مجموعة الوسام ان تتبوأ مكانة بارزة فى السوق المصرى لتمثل المركز الأول بلا منازع خلال الخمس سنوات الأخيرة و ذلك على الرغم من البيئة المليئة بالمتغيرات و التحديات التى تعمل فيها، و لعل سر تميزنا فى هذا القطاع يكمن فى النهج الذى اتبعناه و المتمثل فى التركيز على موظفينا و عملاؤنا و تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة، بالإضافة الى ذلك فنحن من أشد المؤمنين بأهمية و ضرورة مواصلة رفع مستوى المعايير التى نعمل وفقا لها و ذلك من خلال وضع معايير جيدة ذات كفاءة و التوصل الى حلول للتحديات التى تواجه القطاع. تعمل مجموعة الوسام إنطلاقا من دافع راسخ للحفاظ على المكانة التى حققتها لتصل بخدماتها الى مستويات اعلى غير مسبوقة وتنظر بثقة نحو المستقبل ولديها افاق و خطط طويلة الآجل على مستوى التحديات التى ينطوى عليها المستقبل، و سنستمر فى سعينا الدؤوب لتحقيق اعلى مستويات لمعايير تسهم بالوصول الى أفضل مستوى من الخدمات و الوصول الى أرقى المراتب من خلال استراتيجيتنا و طاقم عملنا.

رئيس مجلس الادارة سامى شديد

 

عائـــلة الوسام جروب

 تتكون اسرة الوسام من فريق محترف من العاملين على أعلى مستوى من الخبرة في سوق العمل المكتسبة فنيا و إداريا في جميع المجالات، والخبرات المتخصصة في جميع مجالات واقسام الخدمات اللوجيستية, محاطة بالخبرات العملية وخبرة الشركة وريادتها لتضمن الوسام لعملائها أكفأ خدمة واعلى جودة واسرع دعم. تساهم خبرة الوسام جروب في تطوير وتحسين وتقييم مستمر لأداء العاملين منهج اداري محترف ومدروس حتى يصبحو افراد عائلة الوسام جروب لهم نفس الاهداف ويحافظون على نفس مستوى الجودة الذي لا نقبل سواه، و يخضع اداء العاملين في مجموعة الوسام الى المعايير القياسية فى الجودة و الكفاءة المهنية ولا نتنازل عن هذه المعايير و القيم التى نضمن بها رضاء عملائنا الدائم. فيعتني موظفينا بالوصول الى أفضل سعر بالتفاوض ، الحجز، متطلبات الشحن، المستندات المطلوبة, والمحافظة والسيطرة الكاملة على البضائع طوال رحلتها، وافضل الحلول والتخليص الجمركي واعلى الاستشارات أسرة الوسام جروب هي أحد أهم وأكبر عوامل نجاحنا…

 

Contact us

With the Internet spreading linke wildfire and reaching every part of our daily life, more and more traffic is directed to websites in search for information.

    AR